TOTAL METERS HAULED / REPS COMBINED 85,236,087
four week program
 

TRIAL SESSIONS

 
ADDRESS:    Etihad Stadium, Carpark A, Level B3, 740 Bourke St, Docklands VIC 3008 , , ,   map

Our program is run in the undercover Carpark area in Level B3

 

PARKING & HOW TO FIND US:

It is BEST to park on Bourke street near the main carpark entry of Etihad Stadium, which is CARPARK ENTRY A.

Once parked, walk in this entrance, DOWN the ramp and through the boom gates.

Continue to walk straight approximately 80m and you will see our set-up to the right hand side just near GATE 6.

PLEASE NOTE if you choose to park within the carpark that the standard carparking fee charged by Etihad applies and there are no concessions for Hauler members unfortunately. 

 

By Foot  - Enter through the same entry as above, OR take any lift to carpark level B3 and walk towards gate 5 and 6 and you will the set-up there

 

Map: www.heavyhaulers.com.au/media/galleries/103-etihad-stadium-carpark-map      

 
 
Heavy Haulers
Friday August 18, 2017
6:30 am - 7:25 am BOOK NOW
Monday August 21, 2017
6:30 am - 7:25 am BOOK NOW
Monday August 21, 2017
6:00 pm - 6:50 pm BOOK NOW
Wednesday August 23, 2017
6:30 am - 7:25 am BOOK NOW
Wednesday August 23, 2017
6:00 pm - 6:50 pm BOOK NOW
Friday August 25, 2017
6:30 am - 7:25 am BOOK NOW
Monday August 28, 2017
6:30 am - 7:25 am BOOK NOW
Monday August 28, 2017
6:00 pm - 6:55 pm BOOK NOW
Wednesday August 30, 2017
6:30 am - 7:25 am BOOK NOW
Wednesday August 30, 2017
6:00 pm - 6:55 pm BOOK NOW
Friday September 1, 2017
6:30 am - 7:25 am BOOK NOW
Monday September 4, 2017
6:30 am - 7:25 am BOOK NOW
Monday September 4, 2017
6:00 pm - 6:55 pm BOOK NOW
Wednesday September 6, 2017
6:30 am - 7:25 am BOOK NOW
Wednesday September 6, 2017
6:00 pm - 6:55 pm BOOK NOW
Friday September 8, 2017
6:30 am - 7:25 am BOOK NOW
Monday September 11, 2017
6:30 am - 7:25 am BOOK NOW
Monday September 11, 2017
6:00 pm - 6:55 pm BOOK NOW
Wednesday September 13, 2017
6:30 am - 7:25 am BOOK NOW
Wednesday September 13, 2017
6:00 pm - 6:55 pm BOOK NOW
Friday September 15, 2017
6:30 am - 7:25 am BOOK NOW
Monday September 18, 2017
6:30 am - 7:25 am BOOK NOW
Monday September 18, 2017
6:00 pm - 6:55 pm BOOK NOW
Wednesday September 20, 2017
6:30 am - 7:25 am BOOK NOW
Wednesday September 20, 2017
6:00 pm - 6:55 pm BOOK NOW
Friday September 22, 2017
6:30 am - 7:25 am BOOK NOW
 
 
Our regular programs fill up fast, if you want to participate in a trial session sooner, or cannot attend any of the dates above, please click here to contact us
 
Please Note you can only ever participate in 1 trial session. Once you complete a trial session you will qualify for Heavy Haulers 'Repeat Rate'